Polybius - Atari 2600

Polybius - Atari 2600




Regular price $39.99 Sale

 

POLYBIUS for the Atari 2600 will go up for sale at 12 Noon EDT on Halloween. That is 4pm GMT, 9am PDT.

Hard Copy Games have managed to secure just 81 copies of the legendary Polybius. Do not ask us how.

* Purchase at your own risk!

** Hard Copy Games are not responsible for any mind control or actions thereof.

*** Risk of seizures - Game includes subliminal messaging.

POLYBIUS is a unique game of skill and strategy. Take control of a computerized starship combat system to destroy a swarm of relentless alien enemies. Enjoy addictive gameplay with Arcade-Realistic graphics and sound. Challenge your friends and family to get the lowest possible score. Can you be the ONE to reach ZERO?

  • Use with paddle controllers
  • ONE player
  • Arcade-Realistic
  • Unique scoring system
  • Addictive gameplay

This is a NTSC only version.

 

POLYBIUS for the Atari 2600 will go up for sale at 12 Noon EDT on Halloween. That is 4pm GMT, 9am PDT.

Hard Copy Games have managed to secure just 81 copies of the legendary Polybius. Do not ask us how.

* Purchase at your own risk!

** Hard Copy Games are not responsible for any mind control or actions thereof.

*** Risk of seizures - Game includes subliminal messaging.

POLYBIUS is a unique game of skill and strategy. Take control of a computerized starship combat system to destroy a swarm of relentless alien enemies. Enjoy addictive gameplay with Arcade-Realistic graphics and sound. Challenge your friends and family to get the lowest possible score. Can you be the ONE to reach ZERO?

  • Use with paddle controllers
  • ONE player
  • Arcade-Realistic
  • Unique scoring system
  • Addictive gameplay

This is a NTSC only version.